Make Every Day Black Friday

Sign up
Log in
Place Event Profile
Search

Categories

  • Restaurants
    • Juice Bars
    • Smoothies
    • Soul Food
    • Fast Food
    • Burgers
    • Hot Dogs
    • Ethiopian
    • Southern
    • American (New)
    • Barbeque
    • Chicken Wings
    • American (Traditional)
    • Cajun/Creole
    • Vegetarian
    • Vegan
    • Steakhouse
    • African (Senegalese)
    • Seafood
    • Caribbean
    • Creole
    • Asian
    • Sushi
    • Breakfast
    • Brunch
    • Grille
    • Jamaican
    • Bar Food
    • Live/Raw Food
    • African
    • Cafes
    • Tapas/Small Plates
    • Mediterranean
    • Senegalese
    • Haitian
    • India
    • Asian Fusion
    • Food Truck and Catering
  • Health and Medical
    • Acupuncture
    • Cannabis Clinics
    • Chiropractors
    • Counseling
    • Mental Health
    • Dentists
    • Doctors
    • Home Health Care
    • Hospitals
    • Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
    • Medical Centers
    • Midwives
    • Nutritionists
    • Optometrists
    • Physical Therapy
    • Retirement Homes
    • Speech Therapists
    • Orthopedists
    • Urgent Care
    • Weight Loss Centers
    • Dermatologist
    • Health Markets
    • Oral Surgeons
    • Obstetricians & Gynecologists
    • Pharmacists
    • Detox
    • Orthodontics
  • Shopping
    • Service
    • Boutique
    • Fashion
    • Cosmetics
    • Retail
    • Bookstores
    • Shoes
    • Adult
    • Antiques
    • Baby Gear
    • Furniture
    • Books, Mags, Music and Video
    • Book Stores
    • Bridal
    • Computers
    • Department Stores
    • Discount Store
    • Drugstores
    • Electronics
    • Eyewear
    • Eyewear & Opticians
    • Flowers
    • Gifts
    • Hobby Shops
    • Home & Garden
    • Jewelry
    • Knitting Supplies
    • Luggage
    • Mobile Phones
    • Musical Instruments
    • Teachers
    • Office Equipment
    • Outlet Stores
    • Pawn Shops
    • Personal Shopping
    • Photography Stores
    • Services
    • Shopping Centers
    • Sporting Goods
    • Thrift Stores
    • Tobacco Shops
    • Toy Stores
    • Watches
    • Wholesale Stores
    • Clothing
    • Men's Clothing
    • Women's Clothing
    • Arts & Crafts
    • Gift Shops
    • Used, Vintage & Consignment
    • Accessories
    • Toys
  • Local Services
    • Dry Cleaners
    • Appliances & Repair
    • Carpet Cleaning
    • Child Care & Day Care
    • Couriers & Delivery Services
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
    • Electronics Repair
    • Funeral Services
    • Cemeteries
    • Furniture Reupholstery
    • IT Services & Computer Repair
    • Junk Removal and Hauling
    • Notaries
    • Pest Control
    • Printing Services
    • Recording
    • Rehearsal Studios
    • Recycling Center
    • Self Storage
    • Sewing & Alterations
    • Shipping Centers
    • Shoe Repair
    • Watch Repair
    • Adoption
    • Janitor
    • Transportion Services
    • Limousine Service
    • Art Framing
    • Mailing Services
    • Bail Bondsmen
    • Signage
    • Printing
    • Engraving
  • Nightlife
    • Bars
    • Adult Entertainment
    • Karaoke
    • Music Venues
    • Pool Halls
    • Upscale Sports Bar
    • Clubs/Lounges
    • Live Music
    • Sports Bars
    • Hookah Bars
  • Home Services
    • Building Supplies
    • Carpet Installation
    • Carpeting
    • Contractors
    • Electricians
    • Flooring
    • Gardeners
    • Handyman
    • Heating
    • Air Conditioning/HVAC
    • Home Cleaning
    • Home Inspectors
    • Home Theatre Installation
    • Interior Design
    • Internet Service Providers
    • Keys & Locksmiths
    • Locksmiths
    • Landscape Architects
    • Landscaping
    • Lighting Fixtures
    • Equipment
    • Movers
    • Painters
    • Plumbing
    • Pool Cleaners
    • Roofing
    • Security Systems
    • Shades & Blinds
    • Solar Installation
    • Television Service Providers
    • Tree Services
    • Window Washing
    • Windows Installation
    • Exterminator
  • Pets
    • Animal Shelters
    • Pet Services
    • Pet Stores
    • Veterinarians
  • Real Estate
    • Apartments
    • Home Staging
    • Mortgage Brokers
    • Property Management
    • Real Estate Agents
    • Real Estate Services
    • University Housing
    • Appraisals
  • Food
    • Bakeries
    • Bagels
    • Beer, Wine & Spirits
    • Breweries
    • Coffee & Tea
    • Convenience Stores
    • Desserts
    • Do-It-Yourself Food
    • Donuts
    • Farmers/Farmers Market/Community Garden
    • Food Delivery Services
    • Grocery
    • Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
    • Frozen Yogurt
    • Internet Cafes
    • Specialty Food
    • Tea Rooms
    • Wineries
    • Cakes
    • Coffee
    • Tea
    • Online Grocery
    • Wholesale Bakeries
    • Sandwiches
    • Chocoloate
    • Candy
    • Juice, Soda, Water
  • Automotive
    • Auto Detailing
    • Auto Glass Services
    • Auto Parts
    • Auto Repair
    • Body Shops
    • Car Dealers
    • Car Wash
    • Gas
    • Service Stations
    • Motorcycle Dealers
    • Motorcycle Repair
    • Oil Change Stations
    • Parking
    • Smog Check Stations
    • Stereo Installation
    • Tires
    • Towing
    • Windshield Installation
  • Financial Services
    • Banks & Credit Unions
    • Insurance
    • Mutual Funds
  • Mass Media
    • Radio Stations
    • Print Media
  • Religious (Places of Worship)
    • Baptist
    • Churches
    • A.M.E.
  • Beauty and Spas
    • Hair
    • Beauty
    • Beauty Supply
    • Medical Spas
    • Barbers
    • Barber Shops
    • Hair Salons
    • Day Spas
    • Eyelash Service
    • Hair Removal
    • Makeup Artists
    • Massage
    • Nail Salons
    • Piercing
    • Skin Care
    • Tanning
    • Tattoo
    • Cosmetics & Beauty Supply
    • Natural Hair
    • Bath and Body
    • Nails
    • Lashes
    • Beauty Boxes/Subscriptions
    • Candles
    • Hair Weaves
    • Braids
  • Active Life
    • Parks
    • Bowling
    • Basketball Court
    • Amusement Parks
    • Aquariums
    • Archery
    • Beaches
    • Bike Rentals
    • Boating
    • Climbing
    • Disc Golf
    • Diving
    • Fishing
    • Fitness
    • Instruction
    • Go Karts
    • Golf
    • Gun/Rifle Ranges
    • Hiking
    • Horse Racing
    • Horseback Riding
    • Lakes
    • Leisure Centers
    • Mini Golf
    • Playgrounds
    • Rafting/Kayaking
    • Skating Rinks
    • Skydiving
    • Soccer
    • Sports Clubs
    • Summer Camps
    • Swimming Pools
    • Tennis
    • Zoos
    • Yoga
    • Karate
    • Recreation Centers
  • Arts & Entertainment
    • Art Galleries
    • Arts
    • Entertainment
    • Museums
    • Jazz & Blues
    • Art Center
    • Arcades
    • Botanical Gardens
    • Casinos
    • Cinema
    • Festivals
    • Historic Sites
    • Opera & Ballet
    • Performing Arts
    • Points of Interest
    • Professional Sports Teams
    • Psychics & Astrologers
    • Social Clubs
    • Stadiums & Arenas
    • Dance Companies
    • Research Library
    • Cultural Center
    • Theatres
    • Culture
  • Professional Services
    • Accountants
    • Advertising
    • Architects
    • Career Counseling
    • Employment Agencies
    • Graphic Design
    • Lawyers
    • Life Coach
    • Marketing
    • Office Cleaning
    • Private Investigation
    • Public Relations
    • Video/Film Production
    • Web Design
    • Photography
    • Construction
    • Professional Organizations
    • Diversity Recruitment
    • Business Consulting
    • Writing/Editorial Services
    • Personal Shopper
  • Education
    • Historically Black Colleges and Universities
    • Adult Education
    • Colleges & Universities
    • Educational Services
    • Elementary Schools
    • Middle Schools
    • High Schools
    • Preschools
    • Specialty Schools
    • Charter School
    • Magna School
    • Tutoring Centers
    • After School Programs
    • Finishing Schools
    • Private Tutors
  • Hotels & Travel
    • Hotels
    • Airports
    • Bed & Breakfast
    • Campgrounds
    • Car Rental
    • Guest Houses
    • Hostels
    • RV Rental
    • Ski Resorts
    • Tours
    • Travel Services
    • Vacation Rental Agents
  • Landmarks & Historical Sites
    • Black History Site
  • Event Planning & Services
    • Boat Charters
    • Cards & Stationery
    • Caterers
    • DJs
    • Party & Event Planning
    • Event Planning
    • Party Supplies
    • Personal Chefs
    • Photographers
    • Venues
    • Event Spaces
    • Videographers
    • Wedding Planning
  • Public Services & Government
    • Nonprofit Organization
    • Community Service/Non-Profit
    • Departments of Motor Vehicles
    • Libraries
    • Police Departments
    • Post Offices
    • Research Centers
    • Memorials
    • Public Services
    • Government
  • Black City Guides (Videos)
  • City Guides (Videos)
  • USBC
  • Federal and State Contracting Services
  • Information Technology
See All 

John Robinson's Inspection Group

Real Estate, Local Services, Home Services, Home Inspectors, Real Estate Agents

Description

John Robinson’s Inspection Group is a state-of-the-art, family-owned home inspection company that offers complete home inspection services to the San Diego area. We bring a unique philosophical perspective and technological advantage to the market. Armed with cutting-edge technology like Infrared Thermal Imaging cameras, moisture meters, carbon monoxide detectors, and combustible gas leak detectors, an inspector from John Robinson’s Inspection Group has all the tools necessary to ensure your home is safe. We will give you the information needed to help you have confidence in the home you are considering buying.

Photos & Videos

Photos

Videos

More Info

Rate & Reviews

How would you rate John Robinson's Inspection Group?
Add a review

471 Reviews

471 Reviews

Stacy R

10/31/2014

Buying a house will be one of the biggest purchases you will make in your life. Having an understanding of what issues the house has not only prepares you for future expenses, it also can help you with negotiating a better price. Those are a few reasons why you should hire a professional to inspect your house. John completed a property inspection for my client and provided my client with a in depth report complete with pictures and recommendations. The house had been recently remodeled and unfortunately there was a water leak in the bathroom which was not visible, but John's equipment indicated heavy moisture in the drywall and spread under the carpet in the bedroom. He recommended that a licensed restoration contractor inspect. I used John's report to determine what items needed to be included in the Request for Repairs. The owner agreed to cover the $2,800 cost to repair the damage caused by the water leak and another $2,500 in other repairs. John's property inspection report saved my client over $5,000 in repairs. I will definitely recommend John to my client's in the future. In addition to his professionalism, he has a great personality too.

Teri D

10/31/2014

Our inspector, Andrew, was not only on time, but early to our appointment. He was extremely friendly, courteous, professional, and efficient. He explained the process to us completely before starting and encouraged us to walk around the property with him as he inspected so he could point things out and explain what he was doing and why. And the end of the inspection he immediately gave us a brief overview of his findings and promised a full report by the following morning. The report was in our inbox a few hours later. I had a great experience with John Robinson's Inspection Group from setting up the appointment to receiving the inspection report. I intent to use their services again and I would highly recommend this company.

Deborah D

10/31/2014

Thanks for a great inspection!! Tom was very informative, courteous & professional.

I had my report quickly and it was very informative!! Great experience and would definately recommend to everyone!!!

Kathleen L

10/31/2014

Cannot say enough good things about the thorough inspection that Robert performed on a condo we are considering purchasing. He was friendly and professional. I would recommend this company to all future homeowners.

Damien M

10/31/2014

I bought a brand new home and figured I didn't need a home inspection. I'm really glad I decided to do it anyways and have John and his team come out to inspect our home. He found 2 gas leaks, 2 water leaks, low water pressure, a broken ac unit (YES on a brand new home!) and some other minor things that needed fixing that my very detailed oriented eye didn't see. I mean I can spot a scratch on a car from a mile away, but he knew exactly where to check for faults that I would he never checked, like where the sink is sealed to the counter top, etc... It was really worth knowing what I was getting in the home I was about to sign my life away to. He used very hi-tech cameras to check walls and pipes, and a quad copter drone to take video of all the roof tiles to verify they weren't broken, and much more awesome equipment. If I buy another home or if any of my friends ever buy a house, I will no doubtably recommend John. I'm extremely impressed and he delivered in a very timely manner a report that was not only easy to read and understand, but full of pictures and full explanations of all the issues. A+ work, A+ service, A+ all around. Thank you!

Ismael B

3/27/2015

John Robinson and his entire staff are great honest people who do thorough quality inspections at a reasonable price. They make sure to go over their inspections with their clients. They are trustworthy and I would recommend them to any real estate agent or buyer looking for a home inspection company. Thank you for all the good work you have provided for us!

Megan S

3/27/2015

I am a local Realtor and want to surround myself with the best team out there so I can best serve my clients. This includes a variety of trades, from house cleaning services, to mortgage lenders, to title companies, and home inspection companies. I've worked with John Robinson's Inspection Group with my last two clients and have been thrilled with the customer service, the detailed inspection report, the communication that they provide to my clients and myself, and their knowledge/experience. I feel 100% confident referring this company to my clients and know and trust they are the right fit to best serve them. It's a huge weight off of my shoulders to know my clients are in good hands during such an important time in their live such as buying a home. John Robinson's Inspection Group is now a part of my team in my real estate transactions. Great job to your entire staff and keep up the great work!

Christian v

3/27/2015

John and his team have completed multiple inspections for my clients. They are always early, explain their findings in detail and provide clear and concise reports. If you are tech or gadget person, they have some of the coolest devices they use on their home inspections.

Debra T

3/27/2015

I was very impressed with John's thorough inspection, and his explanation of the findings and recommended solutions. John is a genuine and likeable guy and it was a pleasure working with him.

Hcabinets I

6/28/2015

Tom is on time and really professional. check all the details. We get the report in the midnight. excellent !! highly recommend!!

Frank L

9/10/2015

John Robinson IG was recommend to me from a coworker from work. Great customer service! I called to set up an inspection appointment and was able to get the home inspection and full report within 48 hours. In my case it worked out. The inspector was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Alexander S

9/10/2015

Tom L. inspected a home for us and we were amazed how thorough he was and how fast we had the report (same day in the evening). And it's not boasting when they're saying they use cutting edge technology: the inclusion of thermal images that helped see hidden leaks was a big plus. This is definitely the inspection company we recommend and will use in the future again.

Tiffany T

2/18/2017

Best inspection company by far!!! Prompt, professional, and devoted. I will recommend them to all of my clients.

Dmitry K

2/18/2017

Our inspector was Curtis Kelley - polite, professional, and very thorough in his work. He is so knowledgeable; it can be overwhelming to be a first time home buyer, but he put us at ease. He went above and beyond in explaining everything in such detail that we could understand, patiently answered all our endless questions, took time to walk us around and show us everything. He also lets you know if something is a major concern or a minor issue. The inspection was complete in a couple of hours and we had the full detailed report with pictures ready the same evening. Really appreciate his expertise and professionalism.

We would definitely recommend him!

james k

2/18/2017

I was very very satisfied with my recent home inspection. After the inspection was over everything was explained to me in full detail with nothing to little left out. He even went as far as showing me where shut off valves where incase i ever needed to use them. I really feel like i know what im buying now and i do not have to streas because i now know everything about the house. I highly encourage everyone to use this bussiness.

An N

2/18/2017

Great experience!! The entire process was very detailed. I couldn't ask for more

Maureen M

2/18/2017

This is my second time using John Robinson Inspection Group and I honestly cannot say enough great things about this company and John himself! All of the incredible 5 star reviews that you see online are there because they are just that....INCREDIBLE! They not only know their stuff, but they are courteous, quick, and AFFORDABLE! I not only use JRIG for my personal purchases, but being that I'm in the real estate business, I refer all of my clients to them as well! I promise, they will not disappoint! :)

Katie S

5/27/2017

Chad was friendly, approachable, knowledgeable, and thorough. He took pictures of everything, answered all our questions, and was very pleasant. Would absolutely recommend John Robinson's Inspection Group to anyone!

Zachary S

3/9/2018

I was referred to John Robinson's by my agent and also a friend who had used them in the past. After my inspection, I can see why! It's amazing the detail they put into the report and inspection. Mike was our inspector and I was very pleased with how he explained everything he found to me. In a seemingly perfect condo, he found like 50 things to put in the report. Also, if you contact and set up your appointment through yelp, you'll get a $30 discount :)

Very glad I chose John Robinson's Inspection Group as my inspectors. I definitely personally recommend Mike for your inspections!

91polwp. u

4/18/2018

I was fortunate to work with Chad Stewart of John Robinson’s Inspection Group. Chad was very thorough in the inspection he carried. He was patient and clear in answering any questions I had about any property feature. At the conclusion of the visit, he provided a verbal summary of his findings and also presented via his laptop digital photos he had taken. His pdf report was ready for review in less than 24 hours. If I need another property inspection in the future, I definitely see contacting John Robinson’s Inspection Group again and, in particular, working with Chad Stewart if he is available!

Cori N

4/18/2018

Very professional. Great job on communication, the inspection was thorough and the report delivery was very fast. I'd recommend!

pete g

6/19/2018

John Robinson company is the BEST home inspection period!!! After searching through all the Yelps and Google reviews we gave them a call because we need a Home inspection fast. I called on a Monday and had an inspector there on Wednesday. Mike was the inspector sent to us and this guy is all business and very, very professional. When Mike spoke with me in the morning he outlined all he was going to do and then said we will review his inspection in laymen's terms. I did appreciate that Very MUCH!! I cant say enough about Mike or John Robinson they are the Best around!! My experience was with Mike and I know that everyone else there is the same highly professional. So do yourself a favor call them, you will not be dissatisfied!!

Rito S

7/19/2018

The tech did a thorough inspection of the house and summarized his findings with images and an explanations of the defects. The inspection report was even thorough. The business office was professional and kept us informed all the way through the end. We are very please with the outcome and experience with John Robinson's Inspection. Thanks to our former neighbor who recommended them to us.

Fernando M

8/20/2018

Our inspector was Jeff Talcott and he was extremely thorough, professional and explained everything step by step. He took about 150+ pictures of the home. He also did the thermal imaging, which I would definitely include in your inspection. He answered all our questions and told us if we had any other concerns or questions later on, to please not hesitate to contact him. Randa was the one who did the transaction and she was very professional and clear explaining what the inspection entailed. Thank you so much!!! I recommend John Robinson’s to anyone who is considering getting an inspection of their home or business.

Adrian C

8/20/2018

I had an excellent experience with my home inspection. Jeff Talcott was very professional and took time to properly explain all the inspection process and explain what needed to be addressed and fixed at the property. He even took time to address some important issues that were outside of the scope of the inspection and I really appreciate that.

Steve M

8/20/2018

Dallas was our inspector. He was clear, communicative, and pleasant. Seemed quite competent as well. Great experience with the company.

James C

11/22/2018

It was a pleasure working with John Robinson's inspection group. Curtis, the technician that inspected the house; was on time, personable, professional and thorough. His attention to detail was excellent. I could tell by his appearance that he was a professional. Whenever my wife and I had a question or concern, Curtis was very receptive and took his time to explain the subject. We really appreciate the professionalism and attention to, the smallest, detail that Curtis displayed during his inspection. My wife and I highly recommend John Robinson's Inspection Group to anyone who is in need of home inspections. We are highly satisfied with the service they provided!

pearsongator

11/22/2018

We recently hired JRIG to perform a pre-purchase house inspection. In short, the service exceeded our expectations (which were already high, based in online reviews). The inspector was prompt, thorough and courteous. He discovered and advised us on many issues with the home that we had previously not been aware of. We are extremely grateful and would recommend the company (and, specifically, their inspector Dallas Compton) without hesitation.

Jasmine B.

Stars_5

6/26/2018

Awesome company. They were able to inspect a house we were in escrow on within days. It was Saturday and by Sunday they report was already done. Dallas...read this and 442 more

Similar Places

Potters Computer Systems LLC

Nationwide/Internet

ME-Creative Agency, LLC

Nationwide/Internet

AA Reiley Consulting, LLC

Nationwide/Internet, Nationwide/Internet

Already have an account? Log In





Closest Major city


OR


OR